Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marsha McCoy

Marsha McCoy

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha McCoy
"Victoria and Jessica were extremely helpful, friendly and made my change easy."
Profile photo of Yahuah’s Kingdom

Yahuah’s Kingdom

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yahuah’s Kingdom
"Angelica is a very knowledgeable agent. I would highly recommend you visit her when you go to this particular agency."
Profile photo of Sandy Choice

Sandy Choice

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Choice
"Skylar did so well she help us out alot"
Profile photo of Lakeshia Jones

Lakeshia Jones

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeshia Jones
"Go see Skylar W. she was very helpful at knocking that bill down"
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Smith
"Great"
Profile photo of lil broski

lil broski

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lil broski
"Primera vez en la oficina .Laseñora Eloisa me atendió me gustó mucho cómo atendió me explico todo muy bien.gracias state farm .empezaré con state farm."
Profile photo of Geo DTS

Geo DTS

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geo DTS
"Victoria was very helpful with all the process and help me through the hole process thank you"
Profile photo of Anthony Scirto

Anthony Scirto

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Scirto
"Victoria was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all of our questions and really made us feel like family. Looking forward doing business with them."
Profile photo of Christian Alaniz

Christian Alaniz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Alaniz
"Angelica and victoria where very helpful"
Profile photo of Brandon McCoy

Brandon McCoy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McCoy
"Just switched over from another insurance company dealt with Jessica and Alicia. They were very professional and very helpful made the switch super easy. Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Anthony Sowells

Anthony Sowells

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sowells
"Thankful and blessed for Eliosa. She did great!"
Profile photo of Arteaga Arteaga

Arteaga Arteaga

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arteaga Arteaga
"VICTORIA LOZANO,MUY ATENTA Y SERVICIAL"
Profile photo of Katalina Ochoa

Katalina Ochoa

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katalina Ochoa
"Victoria lozano is the best she is very friendly , and won’t make you feel like your a rando in the office ,she makes you feel apart of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of samantha lozano

samantha lozano

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha lozano
"This office is comfortable and feels like home!"
Profile photo of ezequiel delgado

ezequiel delgado

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ezequiel delgado
"Victoria and Alicia very helpful helped though the very end."
Profile photo of Damian Limas

Damian Limas

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Limas
"Eloísa Soriano was fantastic"
Profile photo of Steven Ivery

Steven Ivery

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ivery
"Eloisa, you're the best. I mean this insurance agent and team is the greatest. Thanks for everything you do. Even give me gift cards for referrals."
Profile photo of Laynie Jones

Laynie Jones

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laynie Jones
"Alicia Delacruz helped me out to best satisfaction with my home insurance quote and auto insurance quote. Everything was fast and easy. Thanks for your help Alicia."
Profile photo of Brad Isbell

Brad Isbell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Isbell
"The staff here is fantastic. Jessica is a blessing to work with"
Profile photo of Michael Walker

Michael Walker

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walker
"Victoria is very helpful, takes care of you like family."
Profile photo of George Williams

George Williams

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Williams
"Jessica has provided me with excellent service and was very friendly"
Profile photo of erick saucedo

erick saucedo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erick saucedo
"Work with Victoria Lozano today she was the best ! Gave us a lot of advice and really helped us out"
Profile photo of Melvin Seaton

Melvin Seaton

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Seaton
"Johana ochoa did a good job explaining my bill."
Profile photo of Julia Tiscareno

Julia Tiscareno

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Tiscareno
"Excelente atención más de25 de experiencia de párate de mis agentes Eloísa y Alicia"
Profile photo of Savoy Champion-Fambles

Savoy Champion-Fambles

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savoy Champion-Fambles
"Jesus was awesome!!!!!"